Falls Chapter #245
District 2
The Order of the Eastern Star
2307 Sackett Avenue
Cuyahogs Falls, Ohio 44223

Stated meeting: 
1st Tuesday, September - June at 7:30 PM

Special meeting - 3rd Tuesday   

Home         Auxiliaries             History            Calendar of Events             

 2016 Year
Honoring Ruth Kuratho, PM of summit Chapter (Deceased)
A shining example of kindness and sharing

Theme "Share a Cup of Kindess

Scripture Job 10:12
"You gave me life and showed me kindness...."

Symbol Teapots & Tea Cups & Saucers

Flower Rose


2015-2016 Officers  
Worthy Matron Katheryn Stec, PM
Worthy Patron David Swartz, PP
Associate Matron Renee Onesti
Associate Patron Todd Onesti
Secretary Iva Johnson
Treasurer Annette Myers
Conductress Gloria Tilden
Associate Conductress Diana Bray, PM
Chaplain James Simpson, PP
Marshal George Tilden
Organist Nancy McFee, PM
Adah Lori Foldessy, PM
Ruth Dorothy Murphy, PM
Esther Susan Brennam, PM
Martha Joan Robinson, PM
Electa Ruth Patterson
Warder Arthur Robinson II, PP
Sentinel Glenn Foldessy, PP
Prompter Dolores McConnaughey, PM
Pages Judy Siegenthaler, PM
  Rebecca DeMoss
1 Year Trustee  Glenn Foldessy, PP
2 Year Trustee  Susan Simpson, PM
3 Year Trustee  Arthur Robinson II, PP
Host in the East Paul McConnaughey
Organist Pro-tems   
Elaine Hammond, P.M.  Crescent Chapter #7 
William Westover, P.M.  Palmy Chapter #114 
Chapter Webmaster Emily Badertscher

2016 Officers

2015 Grand Chapter Awards & Recognitions

Grand Officers
Susan Simpson presided as Worthy Grand Matron with Steve Moore as Worthy Grand Patron
William Cox, Grand Sentinel

Dorothy Murphy served as secretary to the 2015 Worthy Grand Matron

Grand Representatives of Other Jurisdictions in Ohio
Alabama - Dorthy Murphy
Puerto Rico - Hillery Cox
Utah - Lori Foldessy

Judy Duplaga served as Drill Director

Grand Committee Members
Youth - George Tilden, Chairmen
Membership & Public Relations - Diana Bray

Grand Pages & Aides
Diana Bray (WGM), Katheryn Stec (GS) & Art Robinson (WGM)

Falls Chapter received the Gold Excellence Award

Arthur Robinson was awarded 2rd place, Associate Patron speech in the Ritual Competition

Susan see decorations
for first time

Decorations for 2015 Session Getting Gold Chapter
Excellence Award
George Tilden with Scholarship
Award winners poster
Having fun with our sisters and brothers at Bullwinkle's


Distinguished Members

Past Grand Matron Susan L. Simpson
Associate Grand Patron William Cox*
Grand Representative of Alabama Dorothy Murphy
Grand Representative of Puerto Rico Hillary Cox*
Grand Representative of Utah Lori Foldessy
District 2 AOC President Iva Johnson
Lead Masonic Ambassador Arthur C. Robinson II
Membership & Public Relations Diana Bray

*Dual Membership with Brecksville Chapter, District 3


Click below to visit the District web page

District 2

Click here for Chapter Face Book page




Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101

Social Networking

Go to top