Ambassadors

 List as of April 10, 2017  - Watch for future up dates

LEAD AMBASSADOR Mason Dist Chapter Chapter# Name Phone Cell Email: Masonic Lodge
  LEAD AMBASSADORS   4/3/2017          
  1-2-3-8-9 Belmont 555 Howard Laudermilk 937-708-3618 937-546-0840 laudermilk@ameritech.net  
  4-5-10-11-16 Lillian 41 Ron Keller 419-485-5953   keller1523@roadrunner.com  
  7-13-14-15-19 Brownsville 486 Bill Taylor 740-659-2294 740-670-3647 spankyt@gmail.com  
  6-12-17-18-23 Woodfield 268 Jeff Gallaher 740-472-0432   jgallaher189@gmail.com  
  20-21-22-24-25 Falls 245 Arthur Robinson 330-864-2597 330-730-1216 loopteach101@hotmail.com  
                 
  Mason Dist Chapter Chapter # Name Phone   Email:  
HL 1 Dorcas 277 Terry DuPriest 513-922-1336   cdteacherbear@fuse.net Hancelman #208
HL 1 Mt. Healthy 365 David Holmes 513-310-9562   dmsholmes@fuse.net McMakin #120
HL 2 Englewood 563 Gary L. Rickert 937-898-5015   gleerickert@aol.com Vandalia #742
HL 2 Victory 594 Kris Borreson 937-260-8480   kris.borreson@att.net  
  2 Farmersville 482 George Shell 937-855-3996 937-620-3413    
HL 3 Pleiades 298 Dennis Hughes 937-498-1251   sueden@woh.rr.com  
HL 3 Stokes 543 Roger Waddel 937492-7530   rogwodel@embaqmail.com  
RK 4 Grove 527 Ralph Wheeler 419-516-6532   rwheeler14@woh.rr.com  
RK 4              
RK 5 Bryan 248 Todd Evans 419-572-0207   ttevans@gmail.com  
RK 5              
RK 5              
JG 6 Clermont 135 Mike Hannah 513-404-4892   mhannah1951@gmail.com Felicity #102
JG 6 Amelia 338 Karl Phillips 513-238-3452   troubleducker2@aol.com  
RA 7 Chillicothe 419 Ryan Adams 740-663-4475   scomason@outlook.com  
RA 7              
HL 8 Jefferson 300 Mark Hoppes 740-426-6115 740-572-2620 mhoppes@att.net  
HL 8 Aero 536 Loren Red 937-674-8577   lorenred@sbcglobal.net  
HL 9 Sterling 74 John Huffman 614-563-0398   billbill1013@yahoo.com  
HL 9 Neal 522 John Maxwell 937-342-8626   jmaxtsula@aol.com  
RK 10 Rawson 550 Jerry Augustine 419-963-2051   grandmaruth1957@aol.com  
RL 10 Findlay 23 Leo Garey 419-424-1955   papagarey@roadrunner.com  
RK 11 Port Clinton 267 Tom Evans 419-797-4339 419-625-1459 mackinaww83@gmail.com  
RK 11 Lotus 477 Dan Garringer 419-944-5645   dgarringer@buckeye-express.com  
JG 12              
JG 12 Teresa 251 Tyler Perry 304-544-3324   perry309@marshall.edu  
RA 13 Carnation 167 Dave Beattie 740-868-6468   N/A  
RA 13 Carnation 167 Lee Wiseman 740-342-2236   N/A  
RA 14 Triangle 592 Daryl Metcalf 614-878-4141   bigdwife@ameritech.net  
RA 14 Groveport 440 Bill Lott 614-837-8520 614-3953854 wlott@insight.rr.com  
RA 15 Bellefontaine 459 Charles Woods 937-539-1784   Charleswood@embarque.com additional-Marty Reiser
RA 15 Bellefontaine 459 Garis Pugh 937-935-2935   garispugh@gmail.com  
RK 16 Tiffin 189 Ken Foy 419-618-1193   kb_foy@yahoo.com  
RK 16 Madeleine 204 Jim Ferguson 440-967-4794   mferg123@yahoo.com  
JG 17 Belpre 541 Jim Hensley 740-989-222- 740-706-0555 jehenley45742@yahoo.com  
JG                
JG 17 Belpre 541 Bruce Hardman 740-423-8487   bdhardman@adelphia.net  
JG                
JG 18 Clarington 533 Gary Hoskinson 740-483-1990   garyhoskinson@gmail.com Clarington #597
JG 18 Muskingum 485 Gene Kirkbride 740-455-6390   gkirkbr3@columbus.rr.com  
RA 19              
RA 19 Brownsville 486 Bob Taylor   403-7470 tntk10@gmail.com  
AR 20           dlawson7609@att.net  
AR 20 Lodi 137 Dennis Chapman 330-948-4017   landd@neo.rr.com  
AR 21 Anna Dean 595 Jim Simpson 330-612-2074      
AR 21 Bolivar 368 Ray McClelland 330-866-3616   raymcclellandsr@yahoo.com  
AR 22 Western Reserve 71 Todd Vargo 216-246-8555   tlvrgo@att.net ??  
AR 22 Brecksville 537 Robert Berteau 216-642-3911   rdb379@sbcglobal.net  
JG 23              
JG 23              
JG 23              
AR 24              
AR 24              
AR 25 Urania 284 Alan Nichols 440-354-6695   cm_amichols@sbcglobal.net  
AR 25              
                 



















 






Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top