Charitable Foundation Inc.
Charities Events page
 
 
                    
 

 2017 Charities Directors

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Chapter Name

  e-mail

1

Karen

Tomas

Willoughby

ktomas@twc.com

2

Joan

Robinson

Falls

loopteach101@hotmail.com

3

Dana

Krazel

Brecksville

danajoek@aol.com

4

Janet

Sutter

Stone City

2119janet@gmail.com

5

Linda

Davis

Fostoria

Lindbourne@aol.com

6

Darla

Nolder

Palestine

d_nolder@hotmail.com

7

Diana

Evans

Bryan

dlevans6@frontier.com

8

Dianne

O’Brien

Trinity

tobrien1@woh.rr.com

9

Dru

Knoop

Stokes

dknoop002@woh.rr.com

10

Carol

Grubel

Warpole

goat1954_lady@yahoo.com

11

Beverly

Carter

Mary

beverlycarter417@gmail.com

12

Sue

Woolison

Glenwood

Swoolison@columbus.rr.com

13

Brenda

Sperber

Carroll

bre112014@gmail.com

14

Meghan

Miller

New Philadelphia

megzangel11@yahoo.com

15

Candy

Thompson

Weyer

cat.thompson9@gmail.com

16

Jodi

Wilkins

Muskingum

jodi8583@sbcglobal.net

17

Rachel

Burch

Grove City

rburch88@twc.com

18

Janie

Pinkerman

Olivet

jpinkerman@woh.rr.com

19

Carrie-Lynne

Umbach

Jacob Eby

carrielynne16@gmail.com

20

Melissa

Holmes

Mt. Healthy

momobbf@yahoo.com

21

Darlene

Kassner

Cary

kassnerd@blan.org

22

Nancy Jo

Hardy

Mt. Orab

nsjhardy@frontier.com

23

Talley

Pratt

Waverly

triskele45690@yahoo.com

24

Chelsea

Foster

Waterloo

Chelsea.foster18@yahoo.com

25

Diane

Martin

Athens

mdmfom99@frontier.com

26

Brenda

Boster

Findlay

bkboster56@aol.com

27

Cathy

Smith

Millersport

sugarscatering@gmail.com

28

Susan

Young

Nathaniel Massie

hayswoodbaby1956@yahoo.com


GRAND CHAPTER CHARITIES COMMITTEE 2017

 

Nancy

Flautt

Carnation

nancyflautt@gmail.com

 

Bob/Ellen

Gilley

Prosser

enana3@aol.com 

 

Richard/Barb

Metzler

The River

R.Metzler@roadrunner.com

 

Raymond

Belfrage

Wahneta

(Ex-Officio)

 




Charity Events
Please send your Charity Events (date, brief description, place, etc) for posting

to Masonslady04@aol.com

 

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top