Charitable Foundation Inc.
Charities Events page
 

In 2018 we will support the following charitable works through our District Charities:

The Grand Chapter Education Fund from which we donate $3,000 a year for scholarships

to each of our youth groups (Job's Daughters, the Order of Rainbow for Girls, and DeMolay),

Children's Dyslexia Centers, our three Youth groups and the Youth Fund through which the

Worthy Grand Matron Outstanding Youth Scholarships are awarded, Cancer Fund, Heart

Fund, Heart Fund, ESTARL and the Ohio Eastern Star Home in Mt. Vernon.

 

To help each District with charitable efforts we will, once again, have a Charities Director in

each District. The State Charities Committee will be chaired by Soni Morris and we thank her

for taking on this position in May. Mark your calendars – the Charities Extravaganza will be held

on Saturday, June 23, 2018, at the Gallagher Center.


 2017 - 2018 Charities Directors



State Charities Director

Soni Morris
sonil.morris@gmail.com
740.412.6834

 

DIST CHAPTER FIRST LAST E-MAIL
1 Urania # 284 Karen Anspach bruceanspach@sbcglobal.net
2 Anna Dean #        595 Karen Stenger catladykaren362@gmail.com
3 Western Reserve # 71 Gail Miller gjmmusic@aol.com
4 Garfield # 324 Diane Anderson detlibertyscott1@aol.com
5 Tiffin # 189 Kimberly Nieset kimberly.nieset@gmail.com
6 Triune # 344 Debi Huffman dlh24533@gmail.com
7 Bryan # 248 Donna Evans n/a
8 Grove # 527 Janet Wheeler rwheeler14@woh.rr.com
9 Troy # 256 Tammy Parke tammy_parke@yahoo.com
10 Ruth # 17 Pam Blankenhorn rblankenhorn@neo.rr.com
11 Vera # 64 Bonnie Jolliff bonniejolliff@yahoo.com
12 Licking #551
Sharon 
Hickman
sk.hickman@yahoo.com
13 Crystal # 18 Colleen van Leeuwen colleenyl@yahoo.com
14 Unionport # 360 Stephanie Burch n/a
15 Captina # 489 Kay Krupa krupakay@yahoo.com
16 Laura # 264 Joyce Patton keltgranny@yahoo.com
17 Triangle # 592 Dody Myers daborton@hotmail.com
18 Beaver Valley # 570 Alan Booker alanbooker@woh.rr.com
19 Famersville # 155 Amy Pemberton doxilady3@woh.rr.com
20 Mt. Healthy # 365 David Holmes dmsholmes@fuse.net
21 Miami # 107 Adrianne Noggle adrianne_noggle@yahoo.com
22 Celestine # 185 Pam Beachler bearsfootbafan@yahoo.com
23 Chillicothe # 419 Cathy Adams cathyadams72@outlook.com
24 Teresa # 257 Tracy Hawthorne thaw@novonordisk.com
25 Mt. Moriah # 506 Elaine Beardsley  
26 Rawson # 550 Judy Kinney Jekinney@gmail.com
27 Thornville # 156 Sally Anspach nicksally40@columbus.rr.com
28 West Union # 246 Susan Young hayswoodbaby1956@yahoo.com



Charity Events
Please send your Charity Events (date, brief description, place, etc) for posting

to Masonslady04@aol.com

 

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top