Deputy Grand Matrons
 
2017

 1

Catherine

Burnham

Orion #12

jlburnham@windstream.net

 2

Faith

Lyon

Ravenna #46

fmlyon@yahoo.com

 3

Sharon

Jakse

Western Reserve #71

sjakse@sbcglobal.net

 4

Judy

Berry

Shreve #496

berrynotes@gmail.com

 5

Diana

Franklin

Queen Esther #15

diana.franklin@rocketmail.com

 6

Jennifer

Garringer

Lotus #477

jeb94@aol.com

 7

Patt

Rasey

Bryan #248

prasey@cityofbryan.net

 8

Anne

Miller

Delphos #26

dgm8.anne@gmail.com  

 9

Cathy

Broughton

Troy #256

e57c61k95@aol.com

 10

Marla

Barber

Warpole #366

marlajacks@gmail.com

 11

Karen

Davis

Mary #9

karenkarenhawaii@msn.com

 12

Marsha

Rosser

Licking #551

jrosser1@roadrunner.com

 13

Brenda

Momirovic

Louisville #400

momirovic5@aol.com

 14

Laurie

Stout

Oriental #106

mlajstout@roadrunner.com

 15

Eleanor

Wilson

Beallsville #24

rbce@gmn4u.com

 16

Marsha

Kelly

Olive Branch #251

lilacmarsha@yahoo.com

 17

Deborah

Schafer

Groveport #440

dldschafer@aol.com

 18

Denise

Vanderhorst

Beaver Valley #570

dlvbrownie@aol.com

 19

Donya

Wright

Prosser #367

dwrightoes@yahoo.com

 20

Debbie

Nungester

Hoffner #286

debnungester@gmail.com

 21

Robyn

Redfern

Miami #107

robynredfern@hotmail.com

 22

Gayla

Mullins

Russellville #461

gaylamullins@gmail.com

 23

Milly Beth

New

Waverly #99

millymail@roadrunner.com

 24

Linda

Griffy

Sereno #128

lindagriffy415@yahoo.com

 25

Diane

Reeves

Athens #175

direeves@yahoo.com

 26

Sharon

Weaver

Latham #364

larrysharon_w@yahoo.com

 27

Jane

Beattie

Carnation #167

jbeattie51@roadrunner.com

 28

Kathleen

Cooper

Lucasville #495

kathycooper66@yahoo.com

 

 



 




 


Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top