2017 - 2018

NORTHEAST TEAM 1 Catherine Burnham Orion #12 jlburnham@windstream.net
NORTHEAST TEAM 2 Sharon Jakse Western Reserve #71 sjakse@sbcglobal.net
NORTHEAST TEAM 3 Brenda Momirovic Legacy #596 momirovic5@aol.com
NORTHEAST TEAM 4 Patricia Smith Unionport #360 n/a
NORTHEAST TEAM 5 Diana Franklin Queen Esther #15 diana.franklin@rocketmail.com
NORTHEAST TEAM 6 Patricia Stiltner Knox #236 patstiltner@yahoo.com
NORTHWEST TEAM 1 Roberta Ekleberry Warpole #366 rre245@yahoo.com
NORTHWEST TEAM 2 Karen Davis Mary #9 karenkarenhawaii@msn.com
NORTHWEST TEAM 3 Joan Draper Triune #344 draper.joan@yahoo.com
NORTHWEST TEAM 4 Adahbelle Rumer Lafyette #121 arumer46@aol.com
NORTHWEST TEAM 5 Cathy Broughton Troy #256 e57c61k95@aol.com
SOUTHEAST TEAM 1 Darla Revennaugh Olive Branch #251 drevennaugh@yahoo.com
SOUTHEAST TEAM 2 Alice Means Weyer #515 aldms65@gmail.com
SOUTHEAST TEAM 3 Jan Emge Belpre #541 janemge@aol.com
SOUTHEAST TEAM 4 Jane Beattie Carnation #167 jbeattie51@roadrunner.com
SOUTHEAST TEAM 5 Natalie Perry Teresa #257 dgmnatalie24@gmail.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 1 Linda Whitesel Beacon #593 linda.whitesel51@gmail.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 2 Kathleen Cooper Lucasville #495 kathycooper66@yahoo.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 3 Robyn Redfern Miami #107 robynredfern@hotmail.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 4 Kim Stamper Linden #348 kimberlyn218@yahoo.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 5 Donya Wright Prosser #367 dwrightoes@yahoo.com
SOUTHWEST TEAM 6 Amy Baker Marvin #376 amberkay8@yahoo.com



Deputy Grand Matrons Assignments



 




 


Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top