2018 - 2019

Dist. NAME/ADDRESS Chapter  
1 Karen Anspach Urania #284  
  210 Burton St., Fairport 44077   bruceanspach@sbcglobal.net
2 Margaret (Peggy) Campano Billow #483  
  958 Davis St., Akron 44310   pjcampano@sbcglobal.net
3 Jeanne Lillo Ellbrook #408  
  2817 George Ave., Parma 44134   jmlillo@yahoo.com
4 June Calderhead Medina #266  
  634 Sandra Dr., Brunswick 44212   cjcgjc@msn.com
5 Sharon Riffle Cornelia #93  
  590 N State Route 18, Republic 44867   marthana91@yahoo.com
6 Peggy Heider Yondota #317  
  1003 S. Lallendorf Rd., Oregon 43616   misspiggy1003@aol.com
8 Annie Rumer Lafayette #121  
  P.O. Box 225, Harrod 45850   arumer46@aol.com
9 Connie Snider Pleiades #298  
  P.O. Box 986, Sidney 45365   rcsnider@bright.net
10 Roberta Ekleberry Warpole #366  
  6505 Co. Hwy. 128, Upper Sandusky 43351   rre245@yahoo.com
11 Ruth Sayre Vera #64  
  1484 Twp. Rd. 65, Edison 43320   edisonjack@aol.com
12 Sharon Hickman Wroena #597  
  52 Pleasant Lee Dr., Heath 43056   sk.hickman@yahoo.com
13 Cathy Maurer Legacy #596  
  2022 36th St. NE, Canton 44705   cmaurer@neo.rr.com
14 Patricia Smith Unionport #360  
  359 Belvedere Drive, Bloomingdale 43910   no email
15 Alice Means Weyer #515  
  46 23rd Street, Wheeling, WV 26003   aldms65@gmail.com
16 Darla Revennaugh Olive Branch #251  
  2810 Coldspring Rd., Zanesville 43701   drevennaugh@yahoo.com
17 Linda Whitesel Beacon #593  
  7150 E. Main St. A112, Reynoldsburg 43068   linda.whitesel51@gmail.com
18 Marie Brunner London #386  
  95 Flax Dr., London 43140   mbrunner4@hotmail.com
19 Christal Black Dayton Victory #594  
  712 N. Oakland St., Urbana 43078   christaldblack@gmail.com
20 Amy Baker Marvin #376  
  3362 Sumac Terrace, Cincinnati 45239   amberkay8@yahoo.com
21 Joyce Horner Lebanon #343  
  314 W. Mulberry St., PO Box 151, Lebanon 45036   jacnjoy@zoomtown.com
22 Kim Stamper Linden #348  
  3559 Patterson Road, Bethel 45106   kimberlyn218@yahoo.com
23 Pat Featheringham Circleville #90  
  21 Bazler Lane, South Bloomfield 43103   rfeatheringham@columbus.rr.com
24 Cheryl Nelson Teresa #257  
  45 Twp. Rd. 1255, Proctorville, 45669   jcnelson5789@zoominternet.net
25 Jan Emge Belpre #541  
  655 Lang Farm Road, Marietta 45750   janemge@aol.com
27 Nancy Ann Belt Venus #76  
  RR 1, Box 541, Sugar Grove 43155   nabelt123@gmail.com
28 Mary Gaffin Nathaniel Massie #548  
  837 LindaVista Dr., Manchester 45144   mgaffin@roadrunner.com

 



 



 




 


Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (440) 339-3011
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xx Michelle Howell, PGM
    (937) 289-3112
    ohiograndsecretary@gmail.com

Social Networking

Go to top