2018 - 2019
 

WORTHY GRAND MATRON  
Kelly Cholodewitsch (Mike) #93  
227 N. St. Rt. 101, Tiffin 44883 kellyc2019@gmail.com
   
WORTHY GRAND PATRON  
Dennis Lawson (Celia) #266  
1720 Substation Road, Brunswick 44212 dlawson7609@att.net
   
ASSOCIATE GRAND MATRON  
Margaret (Margi) Wheeler (Fred) #283  
7 Oakwood Drive, Gallipolis 45631 stars2020oes@gmail.com
   
ASSOCIATE GRAND PATRON  
Charles (Chuck) Merckle (Dianne) #261  
33474 St. Rt. 800, New Matamoras 45676 trumpetmantoo@gmail.com
   
GRAND SECRETARY  
Michelle Howell
 
154 creek Road, Clarksville 45113
ohiograndsecretary@gmail.com
   
GRAND TREASURER  
Gayle Sutherin (Jim) #504  
3389 Cardington Road, Marion 43302 gsutherin@roadrunner.com
   
GRAND CONDUCTRESS  
Carol Gramm Wise (Charles) #16  
5958 McPheron Road, Lima 45804 cj.gramm@gmail.com
   
ASSOCIATE GRAND CONDUCTRESS  
Cynthia Chadwell (John) #502  
2953 Wendy Lane, Grove City 43123 cchadwellgc@gmail.com
   
GRAND CHAPLAIN  
Ken Foy (Jan) #189  
70 Oakley Meadow Lane, Tiffin 44883 kb_foy@yahoo.com
   
GRAND MARSHAL  
Rita Dropsey (Patrick) #17  
1206 Laurelwood Rd., Mansfield 44907 metermaid1958@aol.com
   
GRAND ORGANIST  
Gary Gallion #496  
PO Box 3, Burbank 44214 ggallion@neo.rr.com
   
GRAND ADAH  
Bonnie Tomko (Paul) #517  
23002 Chandlers Lane #344, Olmsted Falls 44138 bonnietomko@hotmail.com
   
GRAND RUTH  
Clara Nichols (Alan) #284  
578 Hidden Harbor Dr., Fairport Harbor 44077 cm_arnichols@sbcglobal.net
   
GRAND ESTHER  
Jill Riddle (Scott) #74  
19284 London Rd., Circleville 43113 jill.riddle1974@gmail.com
   
GRAND MARTHA  
Peg Benner (Phil) #93  
397 N Twp. Rd. 91, Tiffin 44883 pegben585@yahoo.com
   
GRAND ELECTA  
Jane Bope (John) #486  
P.O. Box 188, Somerset 43783 jane_el@yahoo.com
   
GRAND WARDER  
Debby Pitts (Gary) #298  
3370 E. Miami-Shelby, Piqua 45356 mamapitts1950@gmail.com
   
GRAND SENTINEL  
William Murphy (Dorothy) #245  
452 Canterbury Way, Tallmadge 44278 wmurphy44262@yahoo.com


 











Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (440) 339-3011
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xx Michelle Howell, PGM
    (937) 289-3112
    ohiograndsecretary@gmail.com

Social Networking

Go to top