2016 - 2017
 
Grand Officers

WORTHY GRAND MATRON

Michelle

Howell

Miami #107

21

chowell1@earthlink.net

WORTHY GRAND PATRON

William (Bill)

Cox

Brecksville #537

3

wrc44@aol.com

ASSOCIATE GRAND MATRON

Sandi

Herman

Guernsey #211

15

sandihermanoes@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE GRAND PATRON

David

Sexton

Amelia #338

22

sextond41@gmail.com

GRAND SECRETARY

Roberta G.

David

Dayton Victory #594

19

ohiogrsec@aol.com     

GRAND TREASURER

Gayle

Sutherin

George Lewis Beherns #504
11

gsutherin@roadrunner.com

GRAND CONDUCTRESS

Kelly

Cholodewitsch

Cornelia #93

5

kellyc2019@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE GRAND CONDUCTRESS

Margaret (Margi)

Wheeler

Gallipolis #283

24

stars2020oes@gmail.com

GRAND CHAPLAIN

Scott

Riddle

Sterling #74

18

jill.scot.riddle@gmail.com

GRAND MARSHAL

Nancy

Williams

Miami #107

21

njw3osu@yahoo.com

GRAND ORGANIST

William

Westover, Jr.

Palmy #114

2

GrandOrganist@embarqmail.com

GRAND ADAH

Linda

Grillmeier

Harvest #564

19

lgrillcheese@aol.com

GRAND RUTH

Cathy

Duerler

Cardinal #140

20

cduerler@cinci.rr.com

GRAND ESTHER

Chris

Filley

West Park #427

3

chris.filley@aol.com

GRAND MARTHA

Sara

Short

Fulton #67

7

rshort3@roadrunner.com

GRAND ELECTA

Jenna

Geuy

Stokes #543

9

jgeuyrnc@aol.com

GRAND WARDER

Carol Gramm

Wise

Trinity #16

8

cj.gramm@gmail.com

GRAND SENTINEL

Dennis

Lawson

Medina #266

4

dlawson7609@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 











Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top