2017 - 2018
  

WORTHY GRAND MATRON Sandi Herman Guernsey #211 15 sandihermanoes@gmail.com
WORTHY GRAND PATRON David Sexton Amelia #338 22 sextond41@gmail.com
ASSOCIATE GRAND MATRON Kelly Cholodewitsch Cornelia #93 5 kellyc2019@gmail.com
ASSOCIATE GRAND PATRON Dennis Lawson Medina #266 4 dlawson7609@att.net
GRAND SECRETARY Roberta G. David Dayton-Victory #594 19 ohiogrsec@aol.com     
GRAND TREASURER Gayle Sutherin George Lewis Beherns #504 11 gsutherin@roadrunner.com
GRAND CONDUCTRESS Margi Wheeler Gallipolis #283 24 stars2020oes@gmail.com
ASSOCIATE GRAND CONDUCTRESS Carol Gramm Wise Trinity #16 8 cj.gramm@gmail.com
GRAND CHAPLAIN Matthew Gray Woodsfield #268 15 diesel525@sbcglobal.net
GRAND MARSHAL Brooke Anderson Muskingum #485 16 brookea429@roadrunner.com
GRAND ORGANIST Judy Hornsby Dorcas #277 20 judyorson@aol.com
GRAND ADAH Jeni Casbar Amelia #338 22 amelia338@roadrunner.com
GRAND RUTH Brenda Sperber Carroll #315 13 bre112014@gmail.com
GRAND ESTHER Marty Bardall Freeport #319 14 cmbardall@frontier.com
GRAND MARTHA Victoria Gresh Port Clinton #267 6 vgresh@roadrunner.com
GRAND ELECTA Virginia Winget Guernsey #211 15 vwinget@yahoo.com
GRAND WARDER Cindy Chadwell Grove City #502 17 cchadwellgc@gmail.com
GRAND SENTINEL Charles Merckle Matamoras #261 25 trumpetmantoo@gmail.com


 











Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top