Grand Representatives

State Name Expires E-mail Chapter District
           
Alabama Kay Hanna-Gaffney TBD kc8hjw527@columbus.rr.com Parthenia #124 27
Alberta Joan Allbaugh 01/31/19 lovemypoodle06@gmail.com Groveport #440 17
Arizona Victoria Echelbarger 9/25/20 octopus@wcnet.org Fostoria #94 5
Arkansas Theresa (Terry) Bragg 01/30/19 bragg_theresa@yahoo.com Owensville #370  22
Australia Barbara J. Kelley 9/27/19 k9cadaver@gmail.com  Willoughby #202 1
Bolivia Lois Terkhorn 05/01/2020 lt20689@ohio.edu South Point #404 24
British Columbia Janet Malloy 3/31/19 malloy833@aol.com Athens #175 25
California Sandra K. Lehner 03/01/2019 N/A  Warpole #366  10 
Colorado Celia Lawson 02/28/19 celia.lawson@att.net   Medina #266  4
Connecticut Paula Anderson 05/30/19 fuzziebear3@hotmail.com Dayton-Victory #594 19 
Delaware Wilhelmina Tazelaar 12/31/18 wtx3dd@aol.com Madeleine #204 5
Dist. of Columbia Elaine Pumphrey 3/26/20 elainepumphrey@aol.com Pleiades #298  9 
Florida Willa Tomlin 01/30/2019 willa.tomlin@gmail.com Belmont #555 19
Georgia Rhea Widmer 2/28/2020 da613@embarqmail.com Woodbine #61 6 
Idaho Pamela Quickle 9/25/2020 pquickle@yahoo.com Covert #547 22
Illinois Nancy Hoskinson 9/24/19 garyhoskinson@gmail.com Beallsville #24 15
Indiana Mae Scott 9/24/19 mscescott@yahoo.com Amelia #338 22 
Iowa Charlene Donner 9/30/2019 csdonner@roadrunner.com   Billow #483 2 
Italy Roberta A. Carter TBD robertacarter@buckeye-express.com Lotus #477 6
Kansas Brenda K. Klein 01/01/20 brendakk74@zoominternet.net Salem #334 13
Kentucky Janet Wheeler  6/30/19 rwheeler14@woh.rr.com  Grove #527  8
Louisiana Carolyn Shuirr 01/30/19 cshuirr@gmail.com Home City #258  18 
Maine Brenda Boster 03/01/19 bkboster56@aol.com   Findlay #23 26 
Manitoba Brenda Roberts-Gotter TBD gottbott@embarqmail.com Ashland #92 4
Maryland Meghan Miller 2/17/2020 megzangel11@Hotmail.com Bolivar #368  14 
Massachusetts Ruby Donohew 3/31/19 N/A Heber #62
23
Michigan Barb Stuart 28/28/20 barb.stuart@att.net Legacy #596 13 
Minnesota Kathy Krol 1/31/20 kmayer417@gmail.com  Jefferson #300 23
Mississippi Julie Morrison 03/01/19 Julie_1061@yahoo.com  Sharon #132  9 
Missouri Teresa Pience 9/30/2019 teresapience@yahoo.com Urbana #530 18
Montana Dianne Merckle 10/15/2019 dsmerckle12@gmail.com Matamoras #261   25
Nebraska Diane Hershman 10/1/2019 hershmandiane@gmail.com Mt. Moriah #506 25
Nevada Carol Kopfmann 03/31/2019 lorac@toast.net  Palestine #51 6 
New Brunswick Brenda Slay 2/28/20 bkslay1@hotmail.com Lorraine #1 17
New Hampshire Karen Andrus 05/31/2019 kma7952@aol.com   Morning Light #80  2 
New Jersey

Teresa Tackett

1/1/20

tktack06@aol.com

G. L. Behren #504

11
New Mexico Cheryl Moore 4/1/19 jcmoore819@aol.com  Garfield #324  4 
New York Suzanne Griffin 5/01/2020 SBG4852@outlook.com Wroena #597  12 
North Carolina Constance White 2/28/20 whitec1972@yahoo.com Wilkesville #207  24 
North   Dakota Jody Bails 04/30/2019 bailsrj@columbus.rr.com  Caroline #39 18
Nova   Scotia/ Prince Edward Island  Arlyne Fritz 1/30/19 N/A Seven Hills #589  20 
Oklahoma Joan A. Wedge 03/31/2019 j.wedge@sbcglobal.net Millersport #301 27 
Ontario Marlene Wolf 12/2/2019 wolf819@sbcglobal.net Toronto #215 14
Oregon Kim Evans 01/30/19 kevans@minfordfalcons.net  Lucasville #495 28 
Pennsylvania Virginia Konst 8/1/2019 ginny113@roadrunner.com      Althea #438 5
Puerto Rico Joyce Lather 11/30/2020 soapyjel@yahoo.com Tiffin #189 5
Quebec Stephanie Jo Ott 12/31/20 stephottmd@hotmail.com   Reber #161 27
Rhode Island Tracie Evans 10/31/2019 ttevansoes@gmail.com Bryan #248 7
Sao Paulo Wanda Petrenio 12/1/2019 petreniomw@sbcglobal.net Jacob-Eby #571  19
Saskatchewan Ola Mosbacker 02/28/19 N/A  Lebanon #343  21
Scotland Linda Lindberg 3/1/19 lindaoes@sbcglobal.net  Brecksville #537 3 
South Carolina Kay VanReeth 9/1/19 ivanreeth@columbus.rr.com Guernsey #211  15
South Dakota Kay Krupa 07/01/20 krupakay@yahoo.com
Captina #489 15
Tennessee Jennifer Maynard 5/29/2019 jennmaynard11@gmail.com  Miami #107 21
Texas Barbara Morris 4/1/20 barbmorris50@gmail.com Olive Branch #251 16
Utah Teresa Baudendistel 04/30/2019 tbauden2004@gmail.com  Clermont #135 22
Vermont Dorothy Murphy TBD dmurphy44262@yahoo.com Falls #245 2
Virginia Amy Wood 9/1/20 fayerspoint@aol.com Level #109 17 
Washington Barbara Ann Gannon 04/02/19 bagseyann@gmail.com Ellbrook #408 3 
West Virginia Joan Sexton 9/30/2019 jeds42@gmail.com  Amelia #338  22
Wisconsin Joan Robinson 05/31/2019 loopteach101@hotmail.com Falls #245  2 
Wyoming Melissa Holmes 01/31/20 momobbf@yahoo.com Mt. Healthy #365 20
           
           
           
           
           
           






 

       

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (440) 339-3011
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xx Michelle Howell, PGM
    (937) 289-3112
    ohiograndsecretary@gmail.com

Social Networking

Go to top