Grand Representatives

State Name Expires E-mail Chapter District
           
Alabama Linda L. Young 9/28/2018 lyoung@metalink.net Deshler #68 7
Alberta Lori McFarland 12/31/2017 lorimcfarland71@yahoo.com Heber #62 23
Arizona Bonnie R. Tomko 6/1/2019 bonnietomko@hotmail.com The River #571 3
Arkansas Theresa (Terry) Bragg 01/30/19 bragg_theresa@yahoo.com Owensville #370  22
Australia Janet Gregory 9/27/2017 Gregory.Jan7@gmail.com  Newark #305 12
Bolivia Lois Terkhorn 05/01/2020 lt20689@ohio.edu South Point #404 24
British Columbia Janet Malloy 3/31/19 malloy833@aol.com Athens #175 25
California Sandra K. Lehner 03/01/2019 N/A  Warpole #366  10 
Colorado Celia Lawson 02/28/19 celia.lawson@att.net   Medina #266  4
Connecticut Paula Anderson 05/30/19 fuzziebear3@hotmail.com Dayton-Victory #594 19 
Delaware Wilhelmina Tazelaar 12/31/18 wtx3dd@aol.com Madeleine #204 5
Dist. of Columbia Heather Burton 3/20/2018 nurse_heatherb@yahoo.om Olive Branch #251  16 
Florida Willa Tomlin 01/30/2019 willa.tomlin@gmail.com Belmont #555 19
Georgia Brenda McNickle 2/28/2018 blmoes06@yahoo.com Wilkesville #207 24 
Idaho Sandra McCollum 9/25/2018 smccollum1@cinci.rr.com Cary #227 21
Illinois Janice Forsythe 6/23/2017 None  Thornville #156  27 
Indiana Jan Emge 3/15/2018 janemge@aol.com Belpre #541 25 
Iowa Dora Purcell 9/30/2017 dora.purcell@yahoo.com   Seven Hills #589 20 
Italy Clara Nichols  6/30/2018 cm_arnichols@sbcglobal.net Urania #284 1
Kansas Dorothy Frank 1/1/2018 n/a Oriental #106          14
Kentucky Jennifer Hesson  6/30/2017 jahesson@aol.com Aurelius #60  25
Louisiana Carolyn Shuirr 01/30/19 cshuirr@gmail.com Home City #258  18 
Maine Brenda Boster 03/01/19 bkboster56@aol.com   Findlay #23 26 
Manitoba Edna Todd 10/5/2018 gwnetodd@gmail.com East Palestine #381 13
Maryland Marjorie (Margie) Buhrow 2/17/2018 mardic@amplex.net Woodbine #61  6 
Massachusetts Ruby Donohew TBA N/A Heber #62
23
Michigan Eileen Rickert 2/28/2018 sophieleerickert@aol.com Englewood 19 
Minnesota Shirley M Hall 12/31/2017 Shirley@hallelectronics.com  Triangle #592  17
Mississippi Julie Morrison 03/01/19 Julie_1061@yahoo.com  Sharon #132  9 
Missouri Robyn Moellenberg 9/30/2017 rrcnkof@gmail.com Greenwood #159  6
Montana Sherry Taylor 10/15/2017 slt56@hotmail.com Brownsville #486   12
Nebraska Bonnie Blevins 10/1/2017 isblevins@gmail.com Crystal #18 13 
Nevada Carol Kopfmann 03/31/2019 lorac@toast.net  Palestine #51 6 
New Brunswick Cheri Ulry 2/28/2018 cheriulrey@yahoo.com Evelyn #146 12
New Hampshire Karen Andrus 05/31/2019 kma7952@aol.com   Morning Light #80  2 
New   Jersey Donna Heckler 1/1/2018 heckler_dj@hotmail.com Celina #91 9
New Mexico Cheryl Moore 4/1/19 jcmoore819@aol.com  Garfield #324  4 
New York Lucille M. Greig 5/01/2018 greigbusylady@aol.com Windermere #388  3 
North Carolina Joyce Pike 2/28/2018 jpike40@gmail.com Lorraine #1  17 
North   Dakota Jody Bails 04/30/2019 bailsrj@columbus.rr.com  Caroline #39 18
Nova   Scotia/ Prince Edward Island  Arlyne Fritz 1/30/19 N/A Seven Hills #589  20 
Oklahoma Joan A. Wedge 03/31/2019 j.wedge@sbcglobal.net Millersport #301 27 
Ontario Esther Smith 12/2/2017 epsmith25@windstream.net Pomeroy #186 25
Oregon Kim Evans 01/30/19 kevans@minfordfalcons.net  Lucasville #495 28 
Pennsylvania Carol Jones 8/1/2017 caroljj9@yahoo.com       Anna Dean #595
Puerto Rico Hillery Cox 11/30/2018 hillery12@aol.com Brecksville #537 
Quebec Shelby Powell 12/31/2017 shelbyp97@yahoo.com   Wheelesburg #516 28 
Rhode Island Carol Boyd 9/26/2017 cjboyd22@aol.com  Beacon #593 17 
Sao Paulo Mary Lou Snider 12/1/2017 dsnider003@neo.rr.com  Beallsville #24  15
Saskatchewan Ola Mosbacker 02/2/19 N/A  Lebanon #343  21
Scotland Linda Lindberg TBD lindaoes@sbcglobal.net  Brecksville #537 3 
South Carolina Marie Brunner 7/1/2017 mbrunner4@hotmail.com  Elizabeth #56  18 
South Dakota Ellen Hammond 5/1/2018 ghammond9806@gmail.com
Bellefontaine #459 11
Tennessee Jennifer Maynard 5/29/2019 jennmaynard11@gmail.com  Miami #107 21
Texas Karen Mae Phillips 4/1/2018 kphillips42@woh.rr.com Trinity #16 8
Utah Teresa Baudendistel 04/30/2019 tbauden2004@gmail.com  Clermont #135 22
Vermont Crystal Dixon 10/15/2018 utilityoffice07@yahoo.com Woodsfield #268 15
Virginia Connie Snyder 7/1/2018 coni1950@gmail.com Corinthian #393 17 
Washington Barbara Ann Gannon 04/02/19 bagseyann@gmail.com Ellbrook #408 3 
West Virginia Joan Sexton 9/30/2017 jeds42@gmail.com  Amelia #338  22
Wisconsin Joan Robinson 05/31/2019 loopteach101@hotmail.com Falls #245  2 
Wyoming Dottie Presutto 12/31/2017 dmpresutto@roadrunner.com Madeleine #204 5
           
           
           
           
           
           






 

       

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top