OES Ohio State District Officers Association

2017 - 2018 Officers

President  Susie Mayer  Susie@mayerfarmequipment.com
Vice President  Diana Evans  Dlevans6@frontier.com
Secretary
 Susan Speck
 tanone1947@yahoo.com 
Treasurer  Lori Quinones  loriquinones@yahoo.com 
     
  Theme - Stay Tuned
  Charity - Collecting for Dyslexia Centers
   


 

                                     

                       



District Officers

District  1

 

 

President

Debbie Dittebrand

 Debbie1203@aol.com

Vice Pres.

 

Cathy Burnham

 jburnham@windstream.net

Secretary

 

Sandra Zikursh

momzikursh@aol.com

Treasurer

 

Dorothy Rus

 

 

 

 

District  2

 

 

President

Holly Lyon

halyon_2010@yahoo.com 

Vice. Pres.

Susan Schenck

Susanschenck345@gmail.com

Secretary

Karen Andrus

Kma7952@aol.com

Treasurer 

Joan Robinson

loopteach101@aol.com   

Trustees 

Betty Coss, David Hyde

and Shirley Eckley

 

 

 

 

District  3

 

 

President

Cara Hogan

Cara_hogan@yahoo.com

Vice Pres.

Jenny Lawson

Jennylynn.lawson@frontier.com

Secretary

Lorraine Mumaw

lamumaws@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Ruth Wagner

ruthwager165@gmail.com 

 

 

 

District  4

 

 

President

Terry Douglass

grandmadouglass@hotmail.com

Vice Pres.

Cheryl Moore

jcmoore819@aol.com

Secretary

Lois Chapman

landd@neo.rr.com 

Treasurer

Melody Marco

operachik@sbcglobal.net       

 

 

 

 

District   5

 

 

President

Sharon Riffle

marthana91@yahoo.com 

Vice. Pres.

Jan Foy

foy_jan@yahoo.com

Secretary

Barb Akers

Oldkeywest1210@gmail.com

Treasurer

Traci Myles

mamy159@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

District  6

 

 

President

Carolyn Shelt

N/A

Vice. Pres.

Robyn Moellenberg

rrcnkof@wcnet.org

Secretary

Roberta Carter

robertacarter@buckeye-express.com

Treasurer

Marjorie Buhrow

mardic@amplex.net  

 

 

 

District  7

 

 

President

Todd Evans

ttevansoes@gmail.com

1st Vice Pres.

Phillis Geesey

geecpj@roadrunner.com

2nd Vice Pres.

Cheryl Geer

cbeckergeer@gmail.com

Secretary

Kathy Carver

carver7313@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Becky Thatcher 

bkthatcher72@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

District  8

 

 

President

Anne Miller

Dgm8.anne@gmail.com

Vice Pres.

Carol Gramm Wise

cj.gramm@gmail.com

Secretary

Janice Kohn

206jekohn@gmail.com

Treasurer

Patty Lewis

coachwp2@hotmail.com

 

 

 

District 9

 

 

President

Susan Ellis

suzie49ellis@gmail.com

1st Vice Pres.

 

Dennis Zerkle

mom.zerkle@yahoo.com

2nd Vice Pres.

 

Marilyn Bridges

bridgme@embarqmail.com

Secretary

 

Jerry Salyers

jleeroy53@gmail.com

Treasurer

Julie Morrison

julie_1061@yahoo.com

 

 

 

District  10

 

 

President

Darla Hudson

N/A

Vice Pres.

Janet Teshler

holupka88@gmail.com

Secretary

JoAnn Hastings, PMG

jojohastings@aol.com

Treasurer

Jeanette Norfleet

jnorfleet2@gmail.com

 

 

 

District  11

 

 

President

Teresa Tackett

tktack06@aol.com  

1st VP

 Karen Davis

karenkarenhawaii@msn.com

2nd VP

Bonnie Jolliff

bonniejolliff@yahoo.com

3rd VP

Virginia Pugh

northkey58@gmail.com   

Secretary

Peggy Hall

hallcp@embarqmail.com 

Treasurer

Ray Ihle

Raymond43015@gmail.com 

     

District  12

 

 

President

Jodie Fuller

j_fuller23@hotmail.com

1st VP

Larry Tuller

N/A

2nd VP

Cheri Ulrey

cheriulrey@yahoo.com

3rd VP

Linda Martin

lindasue9419@yahoo.com

Secretary/Trea.

Jan Cosby

jancos@yahoo.com

 

 

 

District  13

 

 

President

 
Cathy Maurer

cmaurer@neo.rr.com

Vice Pres.

Grace McClester

gracmccl@comcast.net

Secretary

Brenda Momirovic

momirovic5@aol.com

Treasurer

Brenda Klein

brendakk@zoominternet.net 

 

 

 

District  14

 

 

President

Marlene Wolf

wolf819@sbcglobal.net

Vice Pres.

Sara Lentz

 N/A

Secretary

Clara McClure 

 hcmccl@frontier

Treasurer

Barbara Campbell

 bacamp1@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

District  15

 

 

President

Terri Littleton

terrill@aol.com

Vice Pres.1

Sheila Turner 

slturner30@yahoo.com  

Vice Pres 2

Crystal Dixon

utilityoffice07@yahoo.com

Secretary

 

Kelli Wright

kwright59@hotmail.com 

Treasurer

Virginia Winget

 

 

 

 

District  16

 

 

President

Paul Ross

PROSS001@COLUMBUS.RR.COM 

1st Vice Pres.

Shelby Smith

ladybug55@ymail.com

2nd Vice Pres

Joyce Patton 

 keltgranny@yahoo.com

3rd Vice Pres.

Marge Artman

 

Sec./Treas

Brooke Anderson

brookea429@roadrunner.com 

     

 District    17

 

 

President

 Debbie Schafer

dldschafer@aol.com

1st Vice Pres.

 Pam Bell

ripjbell@att.net

2nd Vice Pres.

 Amy Woods

fayerspoint@aol.com

3rd Vice Pres.

Rachel Burch

rburch88@twc.com 

Secretary

Bonita Shane

bonishane@gmail.com

Treasurer

Carol Campbell

carolcamp@mac.com

 

 

 

District  18

 

 

President

Peg Reiterman

peg@fayettetravel.com

Vice Pres.

Marion Johnson

jam@main-net.com

Secretary

April Smith

aprilsmith@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Barbara Maxwell

barbosu71@aol.com

 

 

 

District 19

 

 

President

Shari Wilson

swil6018@aol.com

1st Vice Pres.

Sondra (Sandy) Honious

dgm2006@sbcglobal.net

2nd Vice Pres.

Christal Black

christalblack@gmail.com

3rdVice Pres.

 

Vicki Laudermilk

 

Secretary

 

Melora Waltman

 

mwaltman@woh.rr.com

Treasurer

 Barbara Bowen

 barbabowen@gmail.com

 

 

 

District  20

 

 

President

Molly Stelma

gstelma@cinci.rr.com

1st Vice Pres.

Rachel Schroer

emeraldanne@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Pres.

Diane Scheck

jorbylady@gmail.com

3rd Vice Pres.

 

 

Secretary

Jean Watters, PGM

jeanwatters3@aol.com

Treasurer

Janice Mason

 

 

 

 

District  21

 

www.facebook.com/District21OES

President

 Jennifer Maynard

 Jennmaynard11@gmail.com

Vice Pres. 

 

Karen Oyer

koyer23@gmail.com

Secretary

 

Joyce Horner

 jacnjoy@zoomtown.com

Treasurer

 

Linda Rulon

 

lindarulon77@gmail.com  

 

 

 

District  22

 

 

President

Terry Bragg

bragg_theresa@yahoo.com

1st Vice Pres.

Debbie Hicks

 

hicks4family@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Pres.

 

Pamela Quickle
pquickle@yahoo.com

3rd Vice Pres.

Gayla Mullins

gaylamullins@gmail.com  

Secretary

Pat Palmer

PLPPalmer@aol.com 

Treasurer

Nancy McCollum

najomccollum@aol.com

 

 

 

District  23

 

 

President

Jo Shappard

joshappard92@gmail.com

Vice Pres.

Gary Sparks

glsparks43@gmail.com

Secretary

Donna Sparks

sparksd@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Lori McFarland 

lorimcfarland71@yahoo.com

     

District  24

 

 

President

Tracy Hawthorne

mhawthorne@zoominternet.net 

1st Vice Pres.

William McNickle

wmcnickle@roadrunner.com  

2nd Vice Pres. 

Jan Tabor

jantabor531@yahoo.com 

3rd Vice Pres.

Shirley Aldridge 

ShirleyjAldridge@gmail.com

Secretary

Juanita McNickle

wmcnickle@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

District  25

 

 

President

Iesa McVay

 

Vice Pres.

 

Dianne Martin

 

Secretary

 

Debbie Chevalier

 

Treasurer

 

Dorothy Ann Stout

   

 

 

 

District 26

 

 

President

Brenda Boster

Bkboster56@aol.com

Vice Pres.

Ruth Augustine

Grandmaruth@thewavz.com

Sec/Treas

DiAnn Weaver

 N/A

 

 

 

District  27

 

 

President

Joan Wedge

twowedges@yahoo.com

Vice Pres.

Alma Priddy

 priddygood2all@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carl Stebleton

cstebelton@att.net

Treasurer

Nancy Ann Belt

  nabelt123@gmail.com

 

 

 

District 28

 

 

President

Sharon Seymore

seymoresharon@yahoo.com

Vice Pres.

Catherine Jones PGM

rjcj43@frontier.com

Secretary

Mary Gaffin

mgaffin@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Pat Voiers

dpvoiers@roadrunner.com






 

   

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
CHARTER MEMBERS
ORGANIZED 1949-1950
       
DISTRICT OFFICE NAME  
       
2 President Laura Carter*  
4 President Catherine Kindig*+  
6 President Opal Boggs*  
8 President Mary L. Wise*  
9 President Brunhilde Hoel*  
10 President Ada N. Kiess*  
10 Vice-President Eva Shaw*  
11 President Cleo Wood*  
11 Vice-President Mary Wheelen*  
13 President Pearl G. Pieron*  
13 Secretary Winifred Martin*  
14 President Evelyn E. Ellis*  
14 Secretary Ruth C. Kinsey*  
15 President Frances Kunze*  
16 President Georgia A. Deighton*  
16 Vice-President Lenna Linn*  
16 Secretary Pansy Castor*  
17 President Helen Pavey*  
17 Vice-President Ona McCloy*  
19 President Clara Fleagle* (Founder)
19 Vice-President Ethel Finlay*  
19 Secretary Kitty Dunkel*  
19   Florence Shuey* (Past State Secretary)
19   Grace Nickel*  
21 President Mattie Bolden*  
23 President Hazel L. Hohenstein*  
25 President Florence Atkinson*  
25 Vice-President Kathleen Abel*+  
25 Secretary Lula B. Nease*  
25 Treasurer Maude Moore*  
27 President Sophia Ream*  
28 President Jessie Comer*  
28 Vice-President Lauradel Dugle*  
28 Secretary Irene Rhodes*  
       
*Deceased      
 +Past State President    
       
Revised 2011      
       

                   

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
PAST STATE PRESIDENTS BY DISTRICT
               
               
District Year Name     District Year Name
1 1976-77 Lenore Rohrer      16 1959-60 Maxine Stalter
  1997-98 Judy Broadfoot       1983-84 *Shirley Riggle
            2008-09 Brooke Anderson
2 1971-72 Louise Waddell          
  1999-00 Lou Ann Kilgore     17 1952-53 Geneva Clancy
  2011-12 Raella Baker       1956-57   Florence Dawson
            1989-90   Sarah Platt
3 1977-78 Florence Laubscher     2014-15
 Carol Campbell
  2003-04 Betty Jane Klier          
    Merrie Lynne Seaburn   18 1953-54 Mary Hankins
            1957-58 Irene Pflaumer
4 1954-55 Catherine Kindig       1988-89 Carol Kauffman
  1962-63 Betty Eicher       2009-10 Jeanette Roberts
  2001-02 Sandra Symonds          
          19 1949-50 Clara Fleagle (Founder)
5 1964-65 Aleda H Peck       1981-82 Juanita M Hunn
  1992-93 Elizabeth Schubach     2006-07 Grace George
               
6 1965-66 Fern Smith     20 1978-79 Patricia Hale
  1991-92 Peggy Heider       2000-01 Martha Sue Booth
  2012-13  Dottie Wagner          
               
7 1968-69 Lena Bever     21 1970-71 Helen Milner
  1995-96 Kathy Meyer       2004-05 Nancy Ledford
               
8 1951-52 Lois Ridenour     22 1960-61 Etta Sprague
  1982-83 Wanda Wise       1987-88 Lois Lawson
            2010-2011 Nancy McCollum
9 1973-74 Iris Dillon          
  2002-03 Dee Gillis     23 1972-73 Mary E Radcliffe
               
10 1975-76 Leora Darling     24 1963-64 Mary Hughes
  1993-94 Fran Boles       1985-86 Betty Finney
               
11 1966-67 Zoe M Hill     25 1950=51 Kathleen Abel
  1994-95 Virginia Dyer       1980-81 Martha Muse
            2005-06 Billie Stanley
12 1958-59 Wilmetta Butt          
  1984-85 Jane Smith     26 1969-70 Jane Meyer
            1998-99 Marion Kern
13 1955-56 *Mary Fisher          
  1986-87 *Lucille Long     27 1974-75 *Eveline Fisher
  2015-16  Nancy McMillin

      2007-08 Clara Haley
14 1967-68 +June Allensworth        
  1996-97 Lucille Egler Johnson   28 1979-80 *Marie White
  2013-14  Barbara Campbell         
               
15 1961-62 Frances Kunze          
  1990-91 Marylois Colley          
               
               
        Revised 2015    

           
            

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
PAST STATE PRESIDENTS BY YEAR  
         
DISTRICT YEAR NAME    
19 Founder *Clara Fleagle (Charter Member)
25 1950-51 *Kathleen Abel (Charter Member)
8 1951-52 *Lois Ridenour    
17 1952-53 *Geneva Clancy    
18 1953-54 *Mary Hankins    
4 1954-55 *Catherine Kindig (Charter Member)
13 1955-56 *Mary Fisher    
17 1956-57 *Florence Dawson    
18 1957-58 *Irene Pflaumer    
12 1958-59 *Wilmeta Butt    
16 1959-60 *Maxine Stalter    
22 1960-61 *Etta Sprague    
15 1961-62 *Frances Kunze (Charter Member)
4 1962-63 *Betty Eicher    
24 1963-64 *Mary Hughes    
5 1964-65 *Aleda H Peck    
6 1965-66 *Fern Smith    
11 1996-67 *Zoe M Hill    
14 1967-68 *June Allensworth    
7 1968-69 *Lena Bever    
26 1969-70 *Jane Meyer    
21 1970-71 *Helen Milner    
2 1971-72 *Louise Waddell    
23 1972-73 *Mary E Radcliffe    
9 1973-74  +Iris Dillon    
27 1974-75 *Eveline Fisher    
10 1975-76 *Leora Darling    
1 1976-77 Lenore Rohrer    
3 1977-78 *Florence Laubscher    
20 1978-79 Patricia Hale    
28 1979-80 Marie White    
25 1980-81 Martha Muse    
19 1981-82 Juanita M Hunn    
8 1982-83 *Wanda Wise    
16 1983-84 *Shirley Riggle    
12 1984-85 Jane Smith    
24 1985-86 Betty Finney    
13 1986-87 Lucille Long    
22 1987-88 Lois Lawson    
18 1988-89 Carol Kauffman    
17 1989-90 Sarah Platt    
15 1990-91 *Marylois Colley    
6 1991-92 Peggy Heider    
5 1992-93 Elizabeth Schubach    
10 1993-94 *Fran Boles    
11 1994-95 Virginia Dyer    
7 1995-96 Kathy Meyer    
14 1996-97 Lucille Egler Johnson    
1 1997-98 Judy Broadfoot    
26 1998-99 *Marion Kern    
2 1999-00 Lou Ann Kilgore    
20 2000-01 Martha Sue Booth    
4 2001-02 Sandra Symonds    
9 2002-03 Dee Gillis    
3 2003-04 *Betty-Jane Klier    
3 2003-04 Merrie Lynne Seaburn    
21 2004-05 Nancy Ledford    
25 2005-06 Billie Stanley    
19 2006-07 Grace George    
27 2007-08 Clara Haley    
16 2008-09 Brooke E Anderson    
18 2009-10 Jeanette Roberts    
22 2010-11 Nancy McCollum    
2 2011-12 Raella Baker    
 6 2012-13 Dottie Wagner     
 14 2013-14  Barbara Campbell     
  2014-2015      
  2015-2016      
8 2016-2017 Patti Askins    
         
         
  Revised 2015      
  *Deceased      
   +Demitted      


OES OHIO STATE DISTRICT ASSOCIATION
2016 MINUTES

Click here for readable/printable copy




Printable copies of Yearly Minutes

2015

2014

2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (330) 562-7657
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xxRoberta G. David, PGM
    (937) 912-9101
    ohiogrsec@aol.com

Social Networking

Go to top