OES Ohio State District Officers Association

2018 - 2019 Officers

President  Diana Evans
dlevans6@frontier.com 
Vice President  Joan Wedge
twowedges@yahoo.com 
Secretary  Kristel Evans
kristel.evans2009@gmail.com 
Treasurer  Lori Quinones  loriquinones@yahoo.com 
     
  Theme -  Racing for a cure
  Charity - Collecting dollar bills w/"C" in black box
   


 

                                     

                       







    2019 DISTRICTS OFFICERS  
       
  District 1    
  President Catherine Burnham jlburnham@windstream.net
  1st V. President Sandra Zikursh sjzikursh@gmail.com
  2nd V. President Dorothy Rus dorothyrus@yahoo.com
  3rd V. President James Pildner jkpildner@roadrunner.com
  Secretary Martha Wetherholt martyw07@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Cindi Robinson mrsbilla1@earthlink.net
       
       
  District 2    
  President Karen Andrus kma7952@aol.com
  V. President Joan Robinson loopteach101@hotmail.com
  Secretary Iris Palmer bobiriis@sbcglobal.net
  Treasurer Margaret "Peggy" Campano pjcampano@sbcglobal.net
       
       
  District 3    
  President Lorraine Mumaw LAMumaws@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Ruth Wagner ruthwagner165@gmail.com
  2nd V. President Lynn Miller-Penegor LMPenegor@yahoo.com
  Secretary Dorothy Berman DottieB686@aol.com
  Treasurer Judy Piszak quiltcotton@icloud.com
       
       
  District 4    
  President Lois Chapman landd@neo.rr.com
  V. President Melody Marco tcdsmel@hotmail.com
  Secretary Jane Edgington jedgington@zoominternet.net
  Treasurer Judy Berry berrynotes@embarqmail.com
       
       
  District 5    
  President Barbara Akers oldkeywest1210@gmail.com
  V. President Traci Myles mamy159@yahoo.com
  Secretary Sharon Riffle marthana91@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Susan Parks harleygramma@hotmail.com
       
       
  District 6    
  President Roberta Carter robertacarter@buckeye-express.com
  V. President Margie Buhrow mardic@amplex.net
  Secretary Debi Huffman dlh24533@gmail.com
  Treasurer Becky Walter bwalter0627@gmail.com
       
       
  District 7    
  President Kathy Tussing carver7313@gmail.com
  1st V. President Linda Young lyoung@metalink.net
  2nd V. President Tracie Evans ttevansOES@gmail.com
  Secretary Kathy Meyer katipmeyer@windstream.net
  Treasurer Becky Thatcher bkthatcher72@yahoo.com
       
       
  District 8    
  President Janice Kohn 206jekohn@gmail.com
  V. President Patty Lewis coachwp2@hotmail.com
  Secretary Karen Phillips Kphillips42@woh.rr.com
  Treasurer Pam Rayle prayle1@hotmail.com
       
       
  District 9    
  President Dennis Zerkle mom.zerkle@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Marilyn Bridges bridgeme@embarqmail.com
  2nd V. President Jerry Salyers jleeroy53@gmail.com
  Secretary Deb Wooddell rogwodel@embrqmail.com
  Treasurer Julie Morrison julie_1061@yahoo.com
       
       
  District 10    
  President JoAnn Hastings jojohastings@aol.com
  V. President Roberta Ekleberry rre245@yahoo.com
  Secretary Linda Smith linalsmith68@gmail.com
  Asst. Secretary Marla Barber marlajacks@gmail.com
  Treasurer Jeannette Norfleet jnorfleet2@gmail.com
       
       
  District 11    
  President Karen Davis karenkarenhawaii@msn.com
  1st V. President Bonnie Jolliff bonniejolliff@yahoo.com
  2nd V. President Virginia Pugh northkey58@gmail.com
  3rd V. President Bonnie Spurling bonnie@connollyconstruction.com
  Secretary Peggy Hall hallcp@embarqmail.com
  Treasurer Martha Osborn ozz!@columbus.rr.com
       
       
  District 12    
  President Cheri Ulrey cheriulrey@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Suzanne Griffin suzanneba@roadrunner.com
  2nd V. President Marcella Phillips marcella.phillips48@gmail.com
  3rd V. President Becky Neibarger Rebecky4659@yahoo.com
  Secretary/Treasurer Jan Cosby jancos@yahoo.com
       
       
       
  District 13    
  President Grace McClester gracemccl@comcast.net
  V. President Brenda Momirovic momirovic5@aol.com
  Secretary Brenda Klein brendakk74@zoominternet.net
  Treasurer Ginger Evans patriciakasserman@gmail.com
       
       
  District 14    
  President Clara McClure hcmccl@frontier.com
  V. President Barbara Campbell bacamp1@roadrunner.com
  Secretary Susan Anderson  
  Treasurer Patricia Smith  
       
       
  District 15    
  President Crystal Dixon utilityoffice07@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Kelly Wright kbwright59@hotmail.com
  2nd V. President Linda Williams deimas40@windstream.net
  Secretary Marie Paver n/a
  Treasurer Virginia Winget vwinget@yahoo.com
       
       
  District 16    
  President Joyce Patton Keltgranny@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Marge Artman margeartman@hotmail.com
  2nd V. President Valerie Norman valaerienorman1172@yahoo.com
  3rd V. President Michelle Rognon mlrognon@gmail.com
  Secretary/Treasurer Brooke Anderson brookea429@roadrunner.com
       
       
  District 17    
  President Pam Bell ripjbell@att.net
  1st V. President Amy Wood fayerspoint@aol.com
  2nd V. President Rachel Burch rburch88@att.net
  3rd V. President Elayne Duncan elaynemd@aol.com
  Secretary Bonita Shane bonishane@gmail.com
  Treasurer Carol Campbell carolcamp@mac.com
       
       
  District 18    
  President April Smith aprilesmith@roadrunner.com
  V. President Barb Maxwell barbOSU71@aol.com
  Secretary Sherri Bretland alandsherri@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Misha Ackenhausen Misha.ackenhausen@gmail.com
       
       
  District 19    
  President Christal Black christaldblack@gmail.com
  1st V. President Vicki Laudermilk Milk12@ameritech.net
  2nd V. President Eileen Rickert sophieleerickert@aol.com
  3rd V. President Martha Smith ar4hsmith@yahoo.com
  Secretary Dony Wright dwrightoes@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Willa Tomlin will.tomlin@gmail.com
       
       
  District 20    
  President Amy Baker Amberkay8@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Dianne Schreck orbylady@gmail.com
  2nd V. President Beth Mason brmason417@gmail.com
  3rd V. President David Holmes dmsholmes@fuse.net
  Secretary Cheryl White cheryl@nationalaccessdesign.com
  Treasurer Patricia Detherage n/a
       
       
  District 21    
  President Karen Oyer Koyer23@gmail.com
  V. President Joyce Horner jacnjoy@zoomtown.com
  Secretary Linda Rulon Lindaruloon77@gmail.com
  Treasurer Troy Fugate tfugate@compliance-insight.com
       
       
  District 22    
  President Debbie Hicks Hicks4family@hotmail.com
  1st V. President Pamela Quickle pquickle@yaho.com
  2nd v. President Gayla Mullins gayllamullins@gmail.com
  3rd V. President Dolores Warden dolores.warden@gmail.com
  Secretary Pat Palmer plppalmer@aol.com
  Treasurer Nancy McCollum najomcccollum@gmail.com
       
       
  District 23    
  President Gary Sparks glsparks43@gmail.com
  V. President Lori McFarland loritmcfarly@gmail.com
  Secretary Kathy Krol kmayer417@gmail.com
  Treasurer Debbie See Debsee03@gmail.com
       
       
  District 24    
  President Jan Tabor Jantabor513@yahoo.com
  1st V. President Constance White whitec1972Wyahoo.com
  2nd V. President Sandy Dalton n/a
  3rd V. President Gwen McGuire mgmcg1@wildblue.net
  Secretary Paula Barrick pj.barrick@jbnets.net
  Treasurer Juanita McNickle wmcnickle@roadrunner.com
       
       
  District 25    
  President Dianne Martin mdmfom99@frontier.com
  V. President Debra Chevalier 57chevy@windstream.com
  Secretary Dorothy Ann Stout n/a
  Treasurer Kathy Wentz mwabwykwentz@gmail.com
       
       
  District 26    
  President Nancy Farthing jfarthing1@windstream.net
  V. President Brenda Boster bkboster56@aol.com
  Secretary Patti Askins faskins1@woh.rr.com
  Treasurer Jean Beck na
       
       
  District 27    
  President Carl Stebelton cstebelton@att.net
  V. President Nancy Ann Belt nabelt123@gmail.com
  Secretary Peggy White tvillepeggy@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Jane Beattie jbeattie51@roadrunner.com
       
       
  District 28    
  President Mary F. Gaffin mgaffin@roadrunner.com
  V. President Cindy O'Dell rkodell@bright.net
  Secretary Shelby Powell shellbyp97@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Ppat Volers dpvolers@roadrunner.com
       
       
  Revised 1/3/19--Vickie Echelbarger    

For a printable copy of this file - click here

   

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
CHARTER MEMBERS
ORGANIZED 1949-1950
       
DISTRICT OFFICE NAME  
       
2 President Laura Carter*  
4 President Catherine Kindig*+  
6 President Opal Boggs*  
8 President Mary L. Wise*  
9 President Brunhilde Hoel*  
10 President Ada N. Kiess*  
10 Vice-President Eva Shaw*  
11 President Cleo Wood*  
11 Vice-President Mary Wheelen*  
13 President Pearl G. Pieron*  
13 Secretary Winifred Martin*  
14 President Evelyn E. Ellis*  
14 Secretary Ruth C. Kinsey*  
15 President Frances Kunze*  
16 President Georgia A. Deighton*  
16 Vice-President Lenna Linn*  
16 Secretary Pansy Castor*  
17 President Helen Pavey*  
17 Vice-President Ona McCloy*  
19 President Clara Fleagle* (Founder)
19 Vice-President Ethel Finlay*  
19 Secretary Kitty Dunkel*  
19   Florence Shuey* (Past State Secretary)
19   Grace Nickel*  
21 President Mattie Bolden*  
23 President Hazel L. Hohenstein*  
25 President Florence Atkinson*  
25 Vice-President Kathleen Abel*+  
25 Secretary Lula B. Nease*  
25 Treasurer Maude Moore*  
27 President Sophia Ream*  
28 President Jessie Comer*  
28 Vice-President Lauradel Dugle*  
28 Secretary Irene Rhodes*  
       
*Deceased      
 +Past State President    
       
Revised 2011      
       

                   

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
PAST STATE PRESIDENTS BY DISTRICT
               
               
District Year Name     District Year Name
1 1976-77 Lenore Rohrer      16 1959-60 Maxine Stalter
  1997-98 Judy Broadfoot       1983-84 *Shirley Riggle
            2008-09 Brooke Anderson
2 1971-72 Louise Waddell          
  1999-00 Lou Ann Kilgore     17 1952-53 Geneva Clancy
  2011-12 Raella Baker       1956-57   Florence Dawson
            1989-90   Sarah Platt
3 1977-78 Florence Laubscher     2014-15
 Carol Campbell
  2003-04 Betty Jane Klier          
    Merrie Lynne Seaburn   18 1953-54 Mary Hankins
            1957-58 Irene Pflaumer
4 1954-55 Catherine Kindig       1988-89 Carol Kauffman
  1962-63 Betty Eicher       2009-10 Jeanette Roberts
  2001-02 Sandra Symonds          
          19 1949-50 Clara Fleagle (Founder)
5 1964-65 Aleda H Peck       1981-82 Juanita M Hunn
  1992-93 Elizabeth Schubach     2006-07 Grace George
               
6 1965-66 Fern Smith     20 1978-79 Patricia Hale
  1991-92 Peggy Heider       2000-01 Martha Sue Booth
  2012-13  Dottie Wagner          
               
7 1968-69 Lena Bever     21 1970-71 Helen Milner
  1995-96 Kathy Meyer       2004-05 Nancy Ledford
               
8 1951-52 Lois Ridenour     22 1960-61 Etta Sprague
  1982-83 Wanda Wise       1987-88 Lois Lawson
            2010-2011 Nancy McCollum
9 1973-74 Iris Dillon          
  2002-03 Dee Gillis     23 1972-73 Mary E Radcliffe
               
10 1975-76 Leora Darling     24 1963-64 Mary Hughes
  1993-94 Fran Boles       1985-86 Betty Finney
               
11 1966-67 Zoe M Hill     25 1950=51 Kathleen Abel
  1994-95 Virginia Dyer       1980-81 Martha Muse
            2005-06 Billie Stanley
12 1958-59 Wilmetta Butt          
  1984-85 Jane Smith     26 1969-70 Jane Meyer
            1998-99 Marion Kern
13 1955-56 *Mary Fisher          
  1986-87 *Lucille Long     27 1974-75 *Eveline Fisher
  2015-16  Nancy McMillin

      2007-08 Clara Haley
14 1967-68 +June Allensworth        
  1996-97 Lucille Egler Johnson   28 1979-80 *Marie White
  2013-14  Barbara Campbell         
               
15 1961-62 Frances Kunze          
  1990-91 Marylois Colley          
               
               
        Revised 2015    

           
            

OHIO STATE DISTRICT OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
PAST STATE PRESIDENTS BY YEAR  
         
DISTRICT YEAR NAME    
19 Founder *Clara Fleagle (Charter Member)
25 1950-51 *Kathleen Abel (Charter Member)
8 1951-52 *Lois Ridenour    
17 1952-53 *Geneva Clancy    
18 1953-54 *Mary Hankins    
4 1954-55 *Catherine Kindig (Charter Member)
13 1955-56 *Mary Fisher    
17 1956-57 *Florence Dawson    
18 1957-58 *Irene Pflaumer    
12 1958-59 *Wilmeta Butt    
16 1959-60 *Maxine Stalter    
22 1960-61 *Etta Sprague    
15 1961-62 *Frances Kunze (Charter Member)
4 1962-63 *Betty Eicher    
24 1963-64 *Mary Hughes    
5 1964-65 *Aleda H Peck    
6 1965-66 *Fern Smith    
11 1996-67 *Zoe M Hill    
14 1967-68 *June Allensworth    
7 1968-69 *Lena Bever    
26 1969-70 *Jane Meyer    
21 1970-71 *Helen Milner    
2 1971-72 *Louise Waddell    
23 1972-73 *Mary E Radcliffe    
9 1973-74  +Iris Dillon    
27 1974-75 *Eveline Fisher    
10 1975-76 *Leora Darling    
1 1976-77 Lenore Rohrer    
3 1977-78 *Florence Laubscher    
20 1978-79 Patricia Hale    
28 1979-80 Marie White    
25 1980-81 Martha Muse    
19 1981-82 Juanita M Hunn    
8 1982-83 *Wanda Wise    
16 1983-84 *Shirley Riggle    
12 1984-85 Jane Smith    
24 1985-86 Betty Finney    
13 1986-87 Lucille Long    
22 1987-88 Lois Lawson    
18 1988-89 Carol Kauffman    
17 1989-90 Sarah Platt    
15 1990-91 *Marylois Colley    
6 1991-92 Peggy Heider    
5 1992-93 Elizabeth Schubach    
10 1993-94 *Fran Boles    
11 1994-95 Virginia Dyer    
7 1995-96 Kathy Meyer    
14 1996-97 Lucille Egler Johnson    
1 1997-98 Judy Broadfoot    
26 1998-99 *Marion Kern    
2 1999-00 Lou Ann Kilgore    
20 2000-01 Martha Sue Booth    
4 2001-02 Sandra Symonds    
9 2002-03 Dee Gillis    
3 2003-04 *Betty-Jane Klier    
3 2003-04 Merrie Lynne Seaburn    
21 2004-05 Nancy Ledford    
25 2005-06 Billie Stanley    
19 2006-07 Grace George    
27 2007-08 Clara Haley    
16 2008-09 Brooke E Anderson    
18 2009-10 Jeanette Roberts    
22 2010-11 Nancy McCollum    
2 2011-12 Raella Baker    
 6 2012-13 Dottie Wagner     
 14 2013-14  Barbara Campbell     
 17 2014-2015 Carol Campbell    
13 2015-2016 Nancy McMillin    
8 2016-2017 Patti Askins    
 23 2017-2018 Susie Mayer    
         
  Revised 2015      
  *Deceased      
   +Demitted      


OES OHIO STATE DISTRICT ASSOCIATION

2018 Minutes
 

 
Printable copies of Yearly Minutes

2017

2016

2015

2014

2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact the Webmaster

xxCarol Krekus
    (440) 339-3011
    webmaster@ohiooes.org

Contact the Grand Secretary

xx Michelle Howell, PGM
    (937) 289-3112
    ohiograndsecretary@gmail.com

Social Networking

Go to top